016 – CODA Romeo & Juliet

I had great afternoon recently interviewing CODA members at rehearsals for this year’s Shakespeare in the Park show – Romeo & Juliet.

They’ll be at Wandle Park Bandstand, Wednesday 25th to Saturday 28th July 2018. Tickets ยฃ10.00

CODA
Website: www.codashows.co.uk
Facebook: www.facebook.com/CODAShows
Twitter: @CODACROYDON

On this weeks show:
Croydon Pride – www.croydonpride.org.uk/pridefest2018
Croydon Mela – www.croydonmela.org
Jerk Cookout – www.jerkcookout.com

Tempting Failure 2018 – www.temptingfailure.com

Thornton Heath Arts Week – www.thorntonheatharts.co.uk

John Dimech at Rise Gallery – www.rise-gallery.co.uk

Shinosaurus Popularis Exhibition at Turf Projects – turf-projects.com

Bethlem Museum – museumofthemind.org.uk

Listen to the episode